Shopping Cart ()
Checkout
Size
160 x 80 x 75 cm
180 x 90 x 75 cm
200 x 90 x 75 cm
220 x 90 x 75 cm
240 x 90 x 75 cm
260 x 90 x 75 cm
280 x 100 x 75 cm
300 x 100 x 75 cm

Oak Steel Table – Built for eternity. Solid oak wood. Steel base. Handcrafted in Berlin. Available in different sizes. Starting at € 1,839*All prices include VAT. Additional costs for shipping may arise..

Product details
Material The table top is made of solid oak wood. We use wood with intensive grain, so each table is unique. We have left the natural shape of the tree for the long sides of the table top. The short sides are sawn straight. The table surface and edges are smooth. The table top is treated with high quality organic oil for a great natural look.

As a natural product, wood works and can develop cracks. This is completely normal and contributes to the natural patina of a wooden table. Cracks and knotholes that appear in the planks during production are filled with real wood and processed into a smooth surface.

We forge the frame by hand from stainless, powder-coated round steel suitable for the respective table top size. Choose between black and gold.
Care Wood is by nature not water-repellent. To protect your surface from water, red wine and similar stains for a long time, be sure to use coasters. You can also repair stains quickly with our free care set including care instructions. The first stain can hurt, but we find that a lived plate with patina shows character.
Dimensions The table in the photos is 220 x 90 cm. We build the table in the height of 75 cm. The table top is 5 cm thick. Choose your desired size. You want to know how many chairs fit on the table? Take a look at our table of sizes. You calculate about 60 cm per seat.
Shipping Some table sizes are already in stock and can be delivered within a short time. The delivery times can be found in the size table. The table will be delivered by a forwarding agent and set up in your four walls. In addition, the forwarding agents take care of the environmentally friendly removal of the packaging. To save costs, you can also choose a delivery to the curb when ordering. Of course, we will also send you instructions on how to set it up as easy as child's play.
Hide product details
Service
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Thanks for signing up! We’ll keep you updated!

  • Please enter a valid email


Privacy

Privacy

Service

ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods
  • Get a 20% voucher now on our Sofa Table as featured in AD's June issue!

  • To receive the 20% voucher, please fill in your email and get exclusive benefits.

    OK
  • Please let us know
    your name.

    OK
  • Almost done! Please support us by telling three friends about this special offer.

  • Almost done! Please support us by telling three friends about this special offer.

  • Almost done! Please support us by telling three friends about this special offer.



  • Thank you! We just sent your 20% voucher to your email address.

Warenkorb ()
zur Kasse
Größe
160 x 80 x 75 cm
180 x 90 x 75 cm
200 x 90 x 75 cm
220 x 90 x 75 cm
240 x 90 x 75 cm
260 x 90 x 75 cm
280 x 100 x 75 cm
300 x 100 x 75 cm

Oak Steel Table – Gebaut für die Ewigkeit. Massive Eiche. Stahlgestell. Handgefertigt in Berlin. Verfügbar in verschiedenen Größen. Ab 1.839 €*Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten..

Produktdetails
Material Die Tischplatte ist aus massivem Eichenholz gebaut. Wir verwenden Holz mit intensiver Maserung; so wird jeder Tisch zu einem Unikat. Für die Längsseiten der Tischplatte haben wir die natürliche Form des Baumes belassen. Die kurzen Seiten sind gerade gesägt. Tischoberfläche und Kanten sind glatt geschliffen. Die Tischplatte ist für einen tollen natürlichen Look mit hochwertigem Bio-Öl behandelt.

Als Naturprodukt arbeitet Holz und kann Risse entwickeln. Das ist völlig normal und trägt zur natürlichen Patina eines Holztisches bei. Risse und Astlöcher, die während der Produktion in den Bohlen vorkommen, füllen wir mit Echtholz auf und verarbeiten sie zu einer glatten Oberfläche.

Das Gestell schmieden wir von Hand aus rostfreiem, pulverbeschichteten Rundstahl passend zur jeweiligen Tischplattengröße. Wähle zwischen schwarz und gold.
Pflege Holz ist von Natur aus nicht wasserabweisend. Um deine Oberfläche lange vor Wasser-, Rotwein und ähnlichen Flecken zu schützen gehst du sicher, wenn du Untersetzer verwendest. Mit unserem kostenlos mitgelieferten Pflegeset inklusive Pflegeanleitung kannst du Flecken auch schnell ausbessern. Der erste Fleck kann wehtun, wir finden aber, eine gelebte Platte mit Patina zeigt Charakter.
Maße Der Tisch auf den Fotos ist 220 x 90 cm. Wir bauen den Tisch in der Höhe von 75 cm. Die Tischplatte ist 5 cm stark. Wähle deine Wunschgröße aus. Du willst wissen, wieviele Stühle an den Tisch passen? Schau die unsere Größentabelle an. Man rechnet pro Platz etwa 60 cm ein.
Lieferung Einige Tischgrößen sind bereits auf Lager und können innerhalb kurzer Zeit geliefert werden. Die Lieferzeiten findest du in der Größentabelle. Der Tisch wird per Spedition geliefert und in deinen vier Wänden aufgebaut. Außerdem kümmern sich die Spediteure um den umweltgerechten Abtransport der Verpackung. Um Kosten zu sparen, kannst du auch eine Lieferung zur Bordsteinkante bei der Bestellung wählen. Eine Anleitung für den kinderleichten Aufbau schicken wir natürlich mit.
Produktdetails schließen
Service
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Vielen Dank für die Newsletter-Anmeldung

  • Email Adresse ungültig


Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Service

ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods
  • Hol Dir jetzt einen 20% Rabatt auf den Sofa Table, wie in der aktuellen AD vorgestellt!

  • Bitte gib Deine Email-Adresse ein, um Deinen 20% Gutschein zu erhalten.

    OK
  • Bitte verrate uns
    Deinen Namen.

    OK
  • Fast fertig! Bitte unterstütze uns, indem Du drei Freunde zu diesem Special einlädst.

  • Fast fertig! Bitte unterstütze uns, indem Du drei Freunde zu diesem Special einlädst.

  • Fast fertig! Bitte unterstütze uns, indem Du drei Freunde zu diesem Special einlädst.



  • Vielen Dank! Wir haben den Rabattlink an Deine Email-Adresse geschickt.