Size
140 x 200 cm
160 x 200 cm
180 x 200 cm
200 x 200 cm

Ease Bed – Created of carefully selected oak boards, the Ease Bed contrasts simple horizontal and vertical lines to create a structurally pure form. Embracing the concept of simplicity, the Ease Bed is assembled by simply plugging it together. Starting at € 2,090*All prices include VAT. Additional shipping costs may arise..

Product details
Material The Ease Bed is built from solid oak wood. We carefully select beautiful planks with intense grain. Thus, each bed becomes a unique piece. The surfaces are sanded smooth and treated with a high quality organic oil. The bed is delivered with a slatted frame. Of course you can also use your own slatted frame, the dimensions are standardized.
Dimensions The bed in the photos has a size of 192 x 212 cm and is suitable for a mattress of 180 x 200 cm. The bed has a height of 25cm. The depth of the mattress is about 7cm. We manufacture the bed in different common mattress sizes. Choose your size in the size selection.
Shipping You can find the delivery time in the size table. The bed will be delivered by a forwarding agency and assembled in your home. In addition, the forwarders will take care of the environmentally friendly removal of the packaging. To save costs, you can also choose curbside delivery when ordering. The bed can be easily assembled simply by plugging it together in a few minutes.
Hide product details
Universal Table Starting at € 790
Choose SizeAdd to cart Delivery time
Service

Service

Größe
140 x 200 cm
160 x 200 cm
180 x 200 cm
200 x 200 cm

Ease Bed – Handgefertigt aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Eichenbohlen kontrastiert das Ease Bed horizontale und vertikale Linien zu einer puren strukturellen Form. Unserer Wertschätzung für Einfachheit folgend lässt sich das Bett durch einfaches Zusammenstecken montieren. Ab 2.090 €*Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten..

Produktdetails
Material Das Ease Bed ist aus massivem Eichenholz gebaut. Dabei wählen wir sorgfältig schöne Bohlen mit intensiver Maserung aus. So wird jedes Bett zu einem Einzelstück. Die Oberflächen werden glatt geschliffen und mit einem hochwertigem Bio-Öl behandelt. Das Bett wird mit einem Lattenrost geliefert. Natürlich kannst Du auch ein eigenes Rost verwenden, die Maße sind standardisiert.
Maße Das Bett auf den Fotos hat eine Größe von 192 x 212 cm und ist für eine Matratze von 180 x 200 cm geeignet. Das Bed hat eine Höhe von 25cm. Die Einlegetiefe der Matratze beträgt ca. 7cm. Wir fertigen das Bett in verschiedenen gängigen Matratzengrößen. Wähle deine Größe in der Größenauswahl.
Lieferung Die Lieferzeiten findest du in der Größentabelle. Das Bett wird per Spedition geliefert und in deinen vier Wänden aufgebaut. Außerdem kümmern sich die Spediteure um den umweltgerechten Abtransport der Verpackung. Um Kosten zu sparen, kannst du auch eine Lieferung zur Bordsteinkante bei der Bestellung wählen. Das Bett kann in wenigen Minuten einfach zusammengesteckt werden.
Produktdetails schließen
Universal Table Ab 790 €
Größe wählenIn den Warenkorb Lieferzeit
Service

Service