Shopping Cart ()
Checkout
Size (W/H/D)
110 x 83 x 34 cm
110 x 180 x 34 cm
160 x 83 x 34 cm

Aluminum Shelf – Insertable boards from solid aluminum. Hand-welded. Available in multiple sizes. Starting at € 890*All prices include VAT. Additional costs for shipping may arise..

Product details
Details The shelf with 6mm thick massive Aluminium floors is our statement to Longevity and appreciation more genuine, of untreated materials. With its simple form it forms the consequent continuation of our Industrial-Shelf line. Like all our control systems we manufacture the Aluminium Shelf on request in individual sizes. Standard size 110/34/180 cm (w/h/d).
Dimensions The Industrial Shelf on the photos is 180 cm high, 110 cm wide and 34 cm deep. As further standard sizes the 83 cm high version can be ordered with two shelves, as well as a flat wide version in the height 83 cm and the width 160 cm with two Shelves.
Shipping We manufacture each piece to order by hand. Some versions are available immediately and can be ordered on Warehouse. Available sizes and delivery times you will find in the variant selection. The Aluminium Shelf is either delivered by our freight forwarder and delivered on the I've set up your dream place in your four walls. In addition the furniture removers take care of the environmentally friendly disposal of the packaging. If you save costs, you can also use the order process to Select a delivery to the curb and Simply assemble the shelf yourself. The child's play Of course we will also send you instructions for this.
Hide product details
Oak Cake Stand Starting at € 149
Oak Chair Starting at € 590
Choose Size (W/H/D)Add to cart Delivery time
Service
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Thanks for signing up! We’ll keep you updated!

    Please click the link in your confirmation mail. Also look into your spam folder.

  • Please enter a valid email

  • Please wait ...


Privacy

Privacy

Service

Warenkorb ()
zur Kasse
Größe (B/H/T)
110 x 83 x 34 cm
110 x 180 x 34 cm
160 x 83 x 34 cm

Aluminum Shelf – Einlegeböden aus massivem Aluminium. Handgeschweißt. Verfügbar in mehreren Größen. Ab 890 €*Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten..

Produktdetails
Details Das Regal mit 6mm starken massiven Aluminium-Böden ist unser Statement zu Langlebigkeit und Wertschätzung echter, unbehandelter Materialien. Mit seiner schlichten Form bildet es die konsequente Fortsetzung unserer Industrial-Shelf Linie. Wie alle unserere Regelsysteme fertigen wir das Aluminium Shelf auf Anfrage in individuellen Größen. Standard-Größe 110/34/180 cm (w/h/d).
Maße Das Industrial Shelf auf den Fotos ist 180 cm hoch, 110 cm breit und 34 cm tief. Als weitere Standardgrößen kann die Version in 83 cm Höhe bestellt werden mit zwei Einlegeböden, sowie eine flache breite Version in der Höhe 83 cm und der Breite von 160 cm mit zwei Einlegeböden.
Lieferung Wir fertigen jedes Stück auf Bestellung von Hand. Manche Versionen sind bereits sofort lieferbar und auf Lager. Verfügbare Größen und Lieferzeiten findest du in der Varianten-Auswahl. Das Aluminium Shelf wird entweder von unserer Spedition geliefert und am Wunschort in deinen vier Wänden aufgebaut. Dazu kümmern sich die Möbelspediteure um die umweltgerechte Entsorgung der Verpackung. Wenn du Kosten sparen willst, kannst du im Bestellprozess auch eine Lieferung zur Bordsteinkante wählen und das Regal einfach selbst aufbauen. Die kinderleichte Anleitung hierfür schicken wir natürlich mit.
Produktdetails schließen
Oak Cake Stand Ab 149 €
Oak Chair Ab 590 €
Größe (B/H/T) wählenIn den Warenkorb Lieferzeit
Service
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Vielen Dank für die Newsletter-Anmeldung

    Bitte klicke auf den Link in deiner Bestätigungsmail. Schau ggf. auch in deinem Spam-Ordner nach.

  • Email Adresse ungültig

  • Einen Moment ...


Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Service