Color
gold
silver

Ostrea Vase – The sculptural Ostrea 25 vase from Hein Studio is handmade from solid brass. The vase is inspired by the infinite treasures of the oceans of the oceans, which give it the organic shape. For € 389*All prices include VAT. Additional shipping costs may arise..

Product details
About Hein Studio In 2016, fashion designer and artist Rebecca Hein and architect Brian Hein founded the design studio Hein Studio. The Danish design duo develops home accessories and objects of exceptional, timeless aesthetics that last and radiate beauty for generations. With this sustainable approach, Hein Studio follows the same vision as the collection of NUTSANDWOODS, from which our cooperation is born.
Details & Dimensions Each Ostrea vase is handcrafted from solid brass using a technique called sand casting. Small black spots and grains may appear due to occur due to the casting process and make each piece unique and should not be considered a defect. After casting, each piece is polished by Hand polished and finished with a beautiful nickel coating. The vase is 25 cm high and 13 cm wide and weighs approximately 2.8 kg.
Material & Care The outside of the vase is made of nickel-plated brass and should be kept dry kept dry. Prolonged exposure to water can otherwise cause stains cause stains. A non-abrasive polish can be used for cleaning. can be used. Do not use scratching materials such as steel wool or similar.
Shipping The Ostrea25 vase is delivered in a dust bag and a white gift box. All orders to the EU are shipped from our warehouse in Germany. For deliveries to Switzerland and United Kingdom the German value added tax will be deducted. The import costs will be calculated in the shopping cart.
Hide product details
Atelier Table Round Starting at € 2,990
Oak Chair Starting at € 840
Travertin Stool Starting at € 350
Circular Sofa Table Starting at € 2,150
Choose ColorAdd to cart Delivery time
Service

Service

Farbe
gold
silber

Ostrea Vase – Die skulpturale Ostrea 25 Vase von Hein Studio ist handgefertigt aus massivem Messing. Die Vase ist inspiriert von den unendlichen Schätzen der Meere, die ihr die organische Form verleihen. Für 389 €*Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten..

Produktdetails
Über Hein Studio 2016 gründeten die Modedesignerin und Künstlerin Rebecca Hein und der Architekt Brian Hein das Design-Studio „Hein Studio“. Das dänische Design-Duo entwickelt Wohnaccessoires und Objekte von außergewöhnlicher, zeitloser Ästhetik, die über Generationen hinweg halten und ihre Schönheit ausstrahlen. Mit diesem nachhaltigen Ansatz verfolgt Hein Studio dieselbe Vision wie die Kollektion von NUTSANDWOODS, woraus unsere Kooperation geboren ist.
Details & Maße Jedes Ostrea Vase wird aus massivem Messing mit einer Technik namens Sandguss handgefertigt. Kleine schwarze Flecken und Maserungen können aufgrund des Gussverfahrens entstehen und machen jedes Stück einzigartig und sind nicht als Fehler anzusehen. Nach dem Gießen wird jedes Stück von Hand poliert und mit einer schönen Nickelbeschichtung versehen. Die Vase ist 25 cm hoch und 13 cm breit und wiegt ca. 2,8 kg.
Material & Pflege Die Außenseite der Vase besteht aus vernickeltem Messing und sollte trocken gehalten werden. Längere Exposition an Wasser kann sonst Flecken verursachen. Zur Reinigung kann eine nicht scheuernde Politur verwendet werden. Keine kratzenden Materialien wie Stahlwolle oder ähnliches verwenden.
Versand Die Ostrea25 Vase wird in einem Staubbeutel und einem weißen Geschenkkarton geliefert. Alle Bestellungen in die EU werden von unserem Lager in Deutschland verschickt. Für Lieferungen in die Schweiz und Großbritannien wird die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer abgezogen. Die Importkosten werden im Warenkorb berechnet.
Produktdetails schließen
Atelier Table Round Ab 2.990 €
Oak Chair Ab 840 €
Travertin Stool Ab 350 €
Circular Sofa Table Ab 2.150 €
Farbe wählenIn den Warenkorb Lieferzeit
Service

Service