Shopping Cart ()
Checkout
Size
83 x 180 cm (h/w), 2 boards
180 x 110 cm (h/w), 4 boards

Industrial Oak Shelf – Massive oak wood. Hand-welded iron. Available in different sizes. Starting at € 1,099*All prices include VAT. Additional costs for shipping may arise..

Product details
Material The shelves are made of solid oak wood. We use wood with intensive grain, so each shelf is unique. For the long sides of the floors we have left the natural shape of the tree. The short sides are sawn straight. Surface and edges are sanded smooth. For a great natural look, the planks are treated with high quality organic oil. The frame is hand-forged from stainless steel powder-coated iron. Choose between a frame in iron or untreated stainless steel.
Care Wood is by nature not water-repellent and should be kept dry. Depending on the room climate, the wood is happy about occasional oiling. Our care set including care instructions is best suited for this.
Dimensions The shelf in the photos has a size of 160 x 83 x 34 cm and is particularly suitable as a console or sideboard. You can also order a classic version in bookshelf format. This has a size of 110 x 180 x 34.
Shipping Some sizes are already in stock and can be delivered within a short time. The delivery times can be found in the size table. The shelf is delivered by a forwarding agent and set up in your four walls. In addition, the forwarding agents take care of the environmentally friendly removal of the packaging. To save costs, you can also choose a delivery to the curb when ordering. Of course, we will also include instructions for easy installation.
Hide product details
Service
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Thanks for signing up! We’ll keep you updated!

  • Please enter a valid email


Privacy

Privacy

Service

ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods
  • Get a 20% voucher now on our Sofa Table as featured in AD's June issue!

  • To receive the 20% voucher, please fill in your email and get exclusive benefits.

    OK
  • Please let us know
    your name.

    OK
  • Almost done! Please support us by telling three friends about this special offer.

  • Almost done! Please support us by telling three friends about this special offer.

  • Almost done! Please support us by telling three friends about this special offer.



  • Thank you! We just sent your 20% voucher to your email address.

Warenkorb ()
zur Kasse
Größe
83 x 180 cm (h/b), 2 Bohlen
180 x 110 cm (h/b), 4 Bohlen

Industrial Oak Shelf – Massive Eiche. Handgeschweißtes Eisen. Verfügbar in mehreren Größen. Ab 1.099 €*Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten..

Produktdetails
Material Die Regalböden sind aus massivem Eichenholz gebaut. Wir verwenden Holz mit intensiver Maserung; so wird jedes Shelf zu einem Unikat. Für die Längsseiten der Böden haben wir die natürliche Form des Baumes belassen. Die kurzen Seiten sind gerade gesägt. Oberfläche und Kanten sind glatt geschliffen. Für einen tollen natürlichen Look sid die Bohlen mit hochwertigem Bio-Öl behandelt. Das Gestell schmieden wir von Hand aus rostfreiem, pulverbeschichteten Eisen. Wähle zwischen einem Gestell in Eisen oder unbehandeltem Edelstahl.
Pflege Holz ist von Natur aus nicht wasserabweisend und sollte trocken gehalten werden. Je nach Raumklima freut sich das Holz über eine gelegentliche Ölung. Am besten eignet sich hierfür unser Pflegeset inklusive Pflegeanleitung.
Maße Das Shelf auf den Fotos hat eine Größe von 160 x 83 x 34 cm und eignet sich vor allem als Konsole oder Sideboard. Du kannst wahlweise auch eine klassische Version im Bücherregal-Format bestellen. Dies hat eine Größe von 110 x 180 x 34.
Lieferung Einige Größen sind bereits auf Lager und können innerhalb kurzer Zeit geliefert werden. Die Lieferzeiten findest du in der Größentabelle. Das Shelf wird per Spedition geliefert und in deinen vier Wänden aufgebaut. Außerdem kümmern sich die Spediteure um den umweltgerechten Abtransport der Verpackung. Um Kosten zu sparen, kannst du auch eine Lieferung zur Bordsteinkante bei der Bestellung wählen. Eine Anleitung für den kinderleichten Aufbau schicken wir natürlich mit.
Produktdetails schließen
Service
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Vielen Dank für die Newsletter-Anmeldung

  • Email Adresse ungültig


Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Service

ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods
  • Hol Dir jetzt einen 20% Rabatt auf den Sofa Table, wie in der aktuellen AD vorgestellt!

  • Bitte gib Deine Email-Adresse ein, um Deinen 20% Gutschein zu erhalten.

    OK
  • Bitte verrate uns
    Deinen Namen.

    OK
  • Fast fertig! Bitte unterstütze uns, indem Du drei Freunde zu diesem Special einlädst.

  • Fast fertig! Bitte unterstütze uns, indem Du drei Freunde zu diesem Special einlädst.

  • Fast fertig! Bitte unterstütze uns, indem Du drei Freunde zu diesem Special einlädst.



  • Vielen Dank! Wir haben den Rabattlink an Deine Email-Adresse geschickt.