Shopping Cart ()
Checkout
Size
85 x 120 cm
120 x 180 cm

Cappelen Dimyr No. 01 – Handmade, 100% genuine untreated wool. The design of the object by Cappelen Dimyr in the style of a triumphal arch creates a statement piece suitable for the floor as well as the wall. Starting at € 520*All prices include VAT. Additional costs for shipping may arise..

Product details
About Cappelen Dimyr Cappelen Dimyr is a young design studio with Danish and Swedish roots. The young collective stands for artful carpets made of natural, unbleached wool, which are produced in traditional craftsmanship. At Cappelen Dimyr, the focus is on respectful and sustainable treatment of people and the environment. Cappelen Dimyr's production site is in India. All productions have the Good Weave certificate as well as the Care & Fair certificate.
Details Inspired by the shape of classic triumphal arches, the rug No.01 from Capellen Dimyr is a true statement piece, both as a wall object and as a rug for the floor. Long fringes at the straight end accentuate the baseline and create an artful detail. The rug is intricately handcrafted and is available in two sizes and in the color shown.
Material The carpet handmade from 100% natural and unbleached wool. Due to the manual production, color and shape variations are a natural part of the unique piece. Due to the long fibers may be more loosened hairs than short pile rugs.
Dimensions The carpet in the photos has the dimensions 180x120cm. Other sizes are available via the size selector.
Hide product details
Tube Light Starting at € 1,150
Studio Sofa Starting at € 4,490
Stone Table Starting at € 1,920
Lounge Chair Starting at € 990
Stone Table Starting at € 1,920
Choose SizeAdd to cart Delivery time
Service
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Thanks for signing up! We’ll keep you updated!

    Please click the link in your confirmation mail. Also look into your spam folder.

  • Please enter a valid email

  • Please wait ...


Privacy

Privacy

Service

Warenkorb ()
zur Kasse
Größe
85 x 120 cm
120 x 180 cm

Cappelen Dimyr No. 01 – Handgefertigt, 100% echte unbehandelte Wolle. Die Gestaltung des Objekts von Cappelen Dimyr in Anlehnung an einen Triumpf-Bogen schafft ein Statement-Piece, das für den Boden wie für die Wand geeignet ist. Ab 600 €*Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten..

Produktdetails
Über Cappelen Dimyr Cappelen Dimyr ist ein junges Design-Studio mit dänischen und schwedischen Wurzeln. Das junge Kollektiv steht für kunstvolle Teppiche aus natürlicher, ungebleichter Wolle, die in traditioneller Handwerkskunst gefertigt werden. Bei Cappelen Dimyr stehen ein respektvoller und nachhaltiger Umgang mit Mensch und Umwelt im Mittelpunkt. Produktionsstandort von Cappelen Dimyr ist Indien. Alle Produktionen haben das Good Weave Zertifikat sowie das Care & Fair Zertifikat.
Details Inspiriert von der Form klassischer Triumphbogen ist der Teppich No.01 von Capellen Dimyr ein echtes Statement-Piece, sowohl als Wand-Objekt wie auch als Teppich für den Boden. Lange Fransen am geraden Ende betonen die Grundlinie und schaffen ein kunstvolles Detail. Der Teppich wird in aufwändiger Handarbeit produziert und ist in zwei Größen und in der abgebildeten Farbe erhältlich.
Material Der Teppich aus 100% natürlicher und ungebleichter Wolle handgefertigt. Durch die manuelle Fertigung sind farbliche und formale Variationen natürlicher Bestandteil des Unikats. Durch die langen Fasern kann es zu mehr gelösten Haaren kommen als bei kurzflorigen Teppichen.
Maße Der Teppich auf den Fotos hat die Maße 180x120cm. Weitere Größen stehen über die Größenauswahl zur Verfügung.
Produktdetails schließen
Tube Light Ab 1.150 €
Studio Sofa Ab 4.490 €
Stone Table Ab 1.920 €
Lounge Chair Ab 990 €
Stone Table Ab 1.920 €
Größe wählenIn den Warenkorb Lieferzeit
Service
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Vielen Dank für die Newsletter-Anmeldung

    Bitte klicke auf den Link in deiner Bestätigungsmail. Schau ggf. auch in deinem Spam-Ordner nach.

  • Email Adresse ungültig

  • Einen Moment ...


Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Service