Canyon Vase – Inspired by the canyons, the Canyon Vase from Hein Studio emphasizes the extreme forces of nature and was created to bring nature closer to us and into our homes. For € 239*All prices include VAT. Additional shipping costs may arise..

Product details
About Hein Studio In 2016, fashion designer and artist Rebecca Hein and architect Brian Hein founded the design studio Hein Studio. The Danish design duo develops home accessories and objects of exceptional, timeless aesthetics that last and radiate beauty for generations. With this sustainable approach, Hein Studio follows the same vision as the collection of NUTSANDWOODS, from which our cooperation is born.
Details & Dimensions The Canyon Vase is mouth blown, the shape is cut in steel, which creates the special surface. The Canyon Vase is 23 cm high and 26 cm wide, and weighs just under 3 kg.
Material & Care The vase is made of 100% glass.
Shipping All orders to the EU are shipped from our warehouse in Germany. shipped. You can find out the delivery times by clicking the button "Delivery time" For deliveries to Switzerland and Great Britain the German value added tax will be deducted. The import costs will be calculated in the shopping cart.
Hide product details
Circular Sofa Table Starting at € 2,150
Universal Table Starting at € 790
Atelier Table Starting at € 2,790
Oak Arm Chair
Add to cart Delivery time
Service

Service

Canyon Vase – Inspiriert von den Canyons betont die Canyon Vase von Hein Studio die extremen Kräfte der Natur und wurde kreiert, um die Natur näher zu uns und in unser Zuhause zu bringen. Für 239 €*Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten..

Produktdetails
Über Hein Studio 2016 gründeten die Modedesignerin und Künstlerin Rebecca Hein und der Architekt Brian Hein das Design-Studio „Hein Studio“. Das dänische Design-Duo entwickelt Wohnaccessoires und Objekte von außergewöhnlicher, zeitloser Ästhetik, die über Generationen hinweg halten und ihre Schönheit ausstrahlen. Mit diesem nachhaltigen Ansatz verfolgt Hein Studio dieselbe Vision wie die Kollektion von NUTSANDWOODS, woraus unsere Kooperation geboren ist.
Details & Maße Die Canyon Vase ist Mund geblasen, die Form wird in Stahl geschnitten, wodurch die besondere Oberfläche entsteht. Die Canyon Vase ist 23 cm hoch und 26 cm breit, und wiegt knapp 3 kg.
Material & Pflege Die Vase besteht zu 100% aus Glas.
Versand Alle Bestellungen in die EU werden von unserem Lager in Deutschland verschickt. Die Lieferzeiten erfährst du über den Button „Lieferzeit“. Für Lieferungen in die Schweiz und Großbritannien wird die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer abgezogen. Die Importkosten werden im Warenkorb berechnet.
Produktdetails schließen
Circular Sofa Table Ab 2.150 €
Universal Table Ab 790 €
Atelier Table Ab 2.790 €
Oak Arm Chair
In den Warenkorb Lieferzeit
Service

Service