Shopping Cart ()
Checkout
Size
120 x 200 cm
140 x 200 cm
160 x 200 cm
180 x 200 cm
200 x 200 cm

Oak Bed – Built for eternity. Solid oak wood, handcrafted in Berlin. Starting at € 1,899*All prices include VAT. Additional costs for shipping may arise..

Product details
Material The bed is made of solid oak wood. We use wood with intensive grain, so each bed is unique. For the headboard we have left the natural shape of the tree. The surfaces are smoothly sanded and treated with a high-quality organic oil. The bed is supplied with a slatted frame. Of course you can also use your own slatted frame, the dimensions are standardised.
Dimensions The bed in the photos has a size of 188 x 204 cm and is suitable for a 180 x 200 cm mattress. The headboard ends at an average height of approx. 65 cm (depending on the swing of the individual plank, the height varies by a few centimetres across the width). The bed feet have a height of 15 cm. We manufacture the bed in various common mattress sizes. Please choose your size from the size menu.
Shipping The delivery times can be found in the size table. The bed is delivered by a forwarding agent and set up in your four walls. In addition, the forwarding agents take care of the environmentally friendly removal of the packaging. To save costs, you can also choose a delivery to the curb when ordering. We will of course send you instructions on how to set it up.
Hide product details
Photo Light Starting at € 290
Steel Stool Starting at € 229
Service
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Thanks for signing up! We’ll keep you updated!

  • Please enter a valid email


Privacy

Privacy

Service

ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods
  • Get a 20% voucher now on our Sofa Table as featured in AD's June issue!

  • To receive the 20% voucher, please fill in your email and get exclusive benefits.

    OK
  • Please let us know
    your name.

    OK
  • Almost done! Please support us by telling three friends about this special offer.

  • Almost done! Please support us by telling three friends about this special offer.

  • Almost done! Please support us by telling three friends about this special offer.



  • Thank you! We just sent your 20% voucher to your email address.

Warenkorb ()
zur Kasse
Größe
120 x 200 cm
140 x 200 cm
160 x 200 cm
180 x 200 cm
200 x 200 cm

Oak Bed – Gebaut für die Ewigkeit. Massives Eichenholz, handgefertigt in Berlin. Ab 1.899 €*Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten..

Produktdetails
Material Das Bett ist aus massivem Eichenholz gebaut. Wir verwenden Holz mit intensiver Maserung, so wird jedes Bett zu einem Unikat. Für das Kopfteil haben wir die natürliche Form des Baumes belassen. Die Oberflächen sind glatt geschliffen und mit einem hochwertigem Bio-Öl behandelt. Das Bett wird mit einem Lattenrost geliefert. Natürlich kannst Du auch ein eigenes Rost verwenden, die Maße sind standardisiert.
Maße Das Bett auf den Fotos hat eine Größe von 188 x 204 cm und ist für eine Matratze von 180 x 200 cm geeignet. Das Kopfteil endet auf einer durchschnittlichen Höhe von ca. 65 cm (je nach Schwung der individuellen Bohle schwankt die Höhe um einige Zentimeter über die Breite). Die Bettfüße haben eine Höhe von 15 cm. Wir fertigen das Bett in verschiedenen gängigen Matratzengrößen. Wähle deine Größe in der Größenauswahl.
Lieferung Die Lieferzeiten findest du in der Größentabelle. Das Bett wird per Spedition geliefert und in deinen vier Wänden aufgebaut. Außerdem kümmern sich die Spediteure um den umweltgerechten Abtransport der Verpackung. Um Kosten zu sparen, kannst du auch eine Lieferung zur Bordsteinkante bei der Bestellung wählen. Eine Anleitung für den Aufbau schicken wir natürlich mit.
Produktdetails schließen
Photo Light Ab 290 €
Steel Stool Ab 229 €
Service
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Vielen Dank für die Newsletter-Anmeldung

  • Email Adresse ungültig


Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Service

ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods ad select nutsandwoods
  • Hol Dir jetzt einen 20% Rabatt auf den Sofa Table, wie in der aktuellen AD vorgestellt!

  • Bitte gib Deine Email-Adresse ein, um Deinen 20% Gutschein zu erhalten.

    OK
  • Bitte verrate uns
    Deinen Namen.

    OK
  • Fast fertig! Bitte unterstütze uns, indem Du drei Freunde zu diesem Special einlädst.

  • Fast fertig! Bitte unterstütze uns, indem Du drei Freunde zu diesem Special einlädst.

  • Fast fertig! Bitte unterstütze uns, indem Du drei Freunde zu diesem Special einlädst.



  • Vielen Dank! Wir haben den Rabattlink an Deine Email-Adresse geschickt.