Shopping Cart ()
Checkout

Living Room

Colors, shapes and materials of nature inspire every single piece of our collection. The play of warm and cool materials from European oak wood, travertine stone from Italy, linen fabrics to steel creates high-quality and exciting contrasts and a pleasant, aesthetic feeling of space.

Soft, purely vegetable-tanned and dyed leather, as in the case of the Lounge Chair, make up the particularly high-quality charaker of the collection and make each piece unique with its individual character traits. Flexible living zones are illuminated by the swiveling Pivot Light, which can also be dimmed to the appropriate lighting mood when smart light sources are used.

Soft, purely vegetable-tanned and dyed leather, as in the case of the Lounge Chair, make up the particularly high-quality charaker of the collection and make each piece unique with its individual character traits. Flexible living zones are illuminated by the swiveling Pivot Light, which can also be dimmed to the appropriate lighting mood when smart light sources are used.

Reduced, geometric basic shapes and clear lines make up the character of our furniture. The Studio Sofa appears light, and yet is particularly durable due to the very robust solid oak frame and is at the same time cozy. All fabrics are removable and replaceable, as well as stressed parts such as the Studio Sofa's belt base.

Minimalist curtain rods made of powder-coated iron create a cozy private sphere and are available in various sizes and custom-made on request. Shelves in various formats can be combined with different natural materials to match the desired feeling of the room - from solid wood to travertine or Carrara marble to raw aluminum or iron.

Service
Shopping Cart ()
Checkout
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Thanks for signing up! We’ll keep you updated!

    Please click the link in your confirmation mail. Also look into your spam folder.

  • Please enter a valid email

  • Please wait ...


Privacy

Privacy

Service

Warenkorb ()
zur Kasse

Wohnzimmer

Farben, Formen und Materialien der Natur inspirieren jedes einzelne Stück unserer Kollektion. Das Spiel mit warmen und kühlen Materialien von europäischem Eichenholz, Travertin-Stein aus Italien, Leinenstoffen bis zu Stahl schafft hochwertige und spannungsvolle Kontraste und ein angenehmes, ästhetisches Raumgefühl.

Weiches, rein pflanzlich gegerbtes und gefärbtes Leder wie beim Lounge Chair machen den besonders hochwertigen Charaker der Kollektion aus und machen jedes Stück mit ihren individuellen Charaktereigenschaften zu einem Unikat. Flexible Wohnzonen beleuchtet die schwenkbare Pivot Light, die bei Verwendung von smarten Leuchtmitteln auch zur passenden Lichtstimmung gedimmt werden kann.

Weiches, rein pflanzlich gegerbtes und gefärbtes Leder wie beim Lounge Chair machen den besonders hochwertigen Charaker der Kollektion aus und machen jedes Stück mit ihren individuellen Charaktereigenschaften zu einem Unikat. Flexible Wohnzonen beleuchtet die schwenkbare Pivot Light, die bei Verwendung von smarten Leuchtmitteln auch zur passenden Lichtstimmung gedimmt werden kann.

Reduzierte, geometrische Grundformen und eine klare Linienführung machen den Charakter unserer Möbel aus. Das Studio Sofa wirkt dabei leicht, und ist doch durch den sehr robusten Massivholz-Rahmen aus Eiche besonders langlebig und ist gleichzeitig gemütlich. Alle Stoffe sind abnehmbar und austauschbar, sowie auch belastete Teile wie die Gurt-Unterfederung des Studio Sofa.

Minimalistische Gardinenstangen aus pulverbeschichtetem Eisen schaffen eine gemütliche Privatsphäre und sind in verschiedenen Größen und auf Wunsch in Maßanfertigung erhältlich. Regale in verschiedenen Formaten können passend zum gewünschten Raumgefühl mit unterschiedlichen Naturmaterialien kombiniert werden – von Massivholz über Travertin- oder Carrara-Marmor bis hin zu rohem Aluminium oder Eisen.

Service
Warenkorb ()
zur Kasse
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Vielen Dank für die Newsletter-Anmeldung

    Bitte klicke auf den Link in deiner Bestätigungsmail. Schau ggf. auch in deinem Spam-Ordner nach.

  • Email Adresse ungültig

  • Einen Moment ...


Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Service