Shopping Cart ()
Checkout

Bedroom

Find peace, recharge your batteries, be one with nature - we believe in the calming effect of natural materials. Discover the collection for the bedroom and create your oasis of peace.

With its natural oak wood grain, the Oak Bed is made of sturdy oak wood and is the haven of peace for your restful sleep. The natural tree edge on the headboard emphasizes the natural but timeless character and makes the Oak Bed unique. The surfaces are smoothly sanded and oiled and contribute to a healthy room climate. Upon request, we also manufacture it without or with a straight-sawn headboard.

Warm, pleasant light makes it easier to relax. The Pivot Light can be swiveled and rotated to adjust to the reading situation. With smart light sources, you can not only dim the light pleasantly, but also give the evening light a warm touch.

Warm, pleasant light makes it easier to relax. The Pivot Light can be swiveled and rotated to adjust to the reading situation. With smart light sources, you can not only dim the light pleasantly, but also give the evening light a warm touch.

The minimalist curtain rods are available in various sizes and, on request, as custom-made. Handcrafted from hollow steel and powder coated, they are particularly robust. Storage elements like the Oak Sideboard, available with sliding doors in Iron-Mesh or Oak create a tidy calm. Special details such as the brass roller rails set valuable accents.

Service
Shopping Cart ()
Checkout
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Thanks for signing up! We’ll keep you updated!

    Please click the link in your confirmation mail. Also look into your spam folder.

  • Please enter a valid email

  • Please wait ...


Privacy

Privacy

Service

Warenkorb ()
zur Kasse

Schlafzimmer

Ruhe finden, Kraft tanken, eins sein mit der Natur – Wir glauben and die beruhigende Wirkung natürlicher Materialien. Entdecke die Kollektion für das Schlafzimmer und schaffe deine Ruhe-Oase.

Mit der natürlichen Eichenholz-Maserung ist das Oak Bed aus robustem Eichenholz der Ruhepol für deinen erholsamen Schlaf. Die natürliche Baumkante am Kopfteil unterstreicht den natürlichen aber zeitlosen Charakter und macht das Oak Bed zu einem Unikat. Die Oberflächen sind glatt geschliffen und geölt und tragen zu einem gesunden Raumklima bei. Auf Wunsch fertigen wir es auch ohne oder mit gerade gesägtem Kopfteil.

Warmes, angenehmes Licht erleichtert es, zu entspannen. Die Pivot Light lässt sich schwenken und drehen und so auf die Lesesituation einstellen. Mit smarten Leuchtmitteln kannst du das Licht nicht nur angenehm dimmen, sondern dem Abend-Licht auch eine warme Note geben.

Warmes, angenehmes Licht erleichtert es, zu entspannen. Die Pivot Light lässt sich schwenken und drehen und so auf die Lesesituation einstellen. Mit smarten Leuchtmitteln kannst du das Licht nicht nur angenehm dimmen, sondern dem Abend-Licht auch eine warme Note geben.

Die minimalistischen Vorhangstangen sind in verschiedenen Größen und auf Wunsch auch in als Sonderanfertigung erhältlich. Aus Hohlstahl in Handarbeit gefertigt und pulverbeschichtet sind sie besonders robust. Stauraum-Elemente wie das Oak Sideboard, das mit Schiebetüren aus Iron-Mesh oder Eiche erhältlich schaffen eine aufgeräumte Ruhe. Besondere Details wie die Roll-Schienen aus Messing setzen wertige Akzente.

Service
Warenkorb ()
zur Kasse
newsletter nutsandwoods
  • Join the inner circle!

  • Vielen Dank für die Newsletter-Anmeldung

    Bitte klicke auf den Link in deiner Bestätigungsmail. Schau ggf. auch in deinem Spam-Ordner nach.

  • Email Adresse ungültig

  • Einen Moment ...


Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Service